It’s Canada Day, and a new game, Enslaved: Odyssey to the West

Hey! So as you might have figured out I am Canadian! GO Canada!! And it’s raining like it’s a bloody rainforest. I’m really glad I have nowhere to go today. 

So what am I doing today? Well I thought it’d be really fun to give a new game (new to me, anyway) a try. It’s called Enslaved: Odyssey to the West. It’s developed by Ninja Theory, and it was released in 2010.

I’ll be reviewing this game once I’m finished, in the meantime, here’s a sweet pic of the game!

If you’re living in Canada, how are you spending the day? Are you playing any video games? If so, which one? If you’re elsewhere, have a great work day! 🙂

Cheers!

Bitchin’ Gamer Girl 

Leave a Reply

