I think I might need to buy an XBox One!

Screen Shot 2015-07-03 at 7.28.42 PMI was looking at the E3 lineup today, and saw this game which looks right along my alley…. But it’s coming out ONLYon XBox One. NooooOOOoooOOooo!!!!! How can this amazing futuristic, sci-fi game be an xbox exclusive!?!?!??!  You know, part of me wants to take this big cheque I got and use half to buy a new PS4, and the other half to buy an XONE. Haha does this sound a bit much just for one game? I don’t know. What are your thoughts on buying all the consoles?

In the meantime, check out their sweet little trailer. I’m in love.

3 thoughts on “I think I might need to buy an XBox One!

  1. For me i personally would want to have both consoles (If they werent £300+ each) because that way you wont miss out on any of the exclusives that are available as there is sunset overdrive on xbox but the last of us on PS.

    Like

  2. My plan for now is to buy the Playstation 4 first around boxing day because there are more games on PS4 that I want, and then get an XBONE when it’s less expensive as well. I might buy both on boxing day. Who knows. Or I can get a refurbished XBONE and spend a little less, but not right now, maybe around Christmas or early next year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

