My video game collection is growing!

Hello hello!! Happy Thursday, everyone!

Today’s post isn’t going to be about any game reviews, but I thought it’d be fun to share my growing PS3 game collection. It’s not as big as some people’s collections, but for someone who’s only had a console for 6 months, it’s quite big. To be fair, of all of these games I’ve only purchased 14, and the rest were given to me. I have the nicest friends. 🙂

  
I’m currently playing Uncharted 2, and I’m happy it’s better than the first one. Oh my, just looking at this picture, my OCD is disturbed by that one disk that’s not lined up with the rest! haha The games that are sitting on their sides are the ones I’ve already played, and the rest are unplayed. I thought it’d be a nice way of organizing them. In addition I’ve got a small list of digital games too. 🙂 My total game count is a mere 39, which isn’t so grand. 

I never thought that I’d become so addicted to playing video games, but I didn’t have a console for almost 10 years, and testing/playing only one game did get kind of boring. One day I realized I wanted to play something else, and that’s when I got my PS3 from a co-worker. I told him (and myself) that my game collection would never get so big, but I guess I also have an addiction to shopping. Not to mention a need to own and play all the fun games that are on sale at EB Games.

So that’s it. My next post will be about another video game. 🙂

I’m so glad it’s Friday tomorrow!!

Cheers!

Bitchin’ Gamer Girl

2 thoughts on “My video game collection is growing!

  1. Until recently I would buy a game play it and then trade it in. But now I have decided that I’m going to be keeping all my games now. They become like little trophies of your gaming experience

    Like

Leave a Reply

