Merry Christmas to all my followers!

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 6.12.10 PM

I’m excited I have a week off from work. A bit of a mandatory holiday since our client isn’t going to be working on the video game, so we can’t work. A few people were upset about that (only because they ran out of vacation days to pay for this time off). I’m doing good, though, I didn’t use up all my vacation. In case you didn’t know, I am a functionality quality assurance video game tester. Yeah! I play video games all day. My plans this week are to play some Fallout 3…Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 6.53.27 PM

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 6.55.15 PM

 

 

 

 

 

and Until Dawn. It’s on sale right now for Playstation Plus users, and with my 20% coupon it was $39. That’s nearly half price. I’m looking forward to that.

 

 

 

And with that, I want to wish who might be reading my blog a very merry holidays, happy Kwanzaa, feliz navidad, merry Christmas or any other appropriate greeting for this time of year.

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 6.10.09 PM

Until 2016! May your gaming be awesome!!

Bitchin’ Gamer Girl

Leave a Reply

