Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-19 at 7.48.18 AMGood morning my peeps!! It’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything. I haven’t been playing much video games these days. But today I have exciting news. Well, it’s not really exciting, but it is for me. I can’t believe this game slid through the cracks and I didn’t know about it until now.

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice — Finally another game is going to be released with a female protagonist. This one’s got a very strong primal feel to it. I love the tech that’s going into this to make Senua look as human as possible. Check out the video below on how the Senua actress performs a scene live and in real-time directly within the game world.

There’s no word when this game will be released, but they did say 2016. The same goes for all the other games I’m looking forward to: Recore (Microsoft exclusive), Horizon Zero Dawn (PS4 exclusive), The Last Guardian and now Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice.

Check out the trailer and some gameplay!

Have a great day! Thanks for reading! 🙂

Screen Shot 2016-03-19 at 7.24.22 AM

Cheers!

Bitchin’ Gamer Girl

 

 

Leave a comment